top of page

Clarinet Spectrum is a 4 movements clarinet solo piece, exploring all ranges of the clarinet like a sound spectrum.

This piece also features variaty of clarinet techniques, also exercising the fingers movement, range, sound, timber, and octave changes through out the piece.


Demo of the 2nd movement:


Composed by clarinetist and composer Ye Huang. Artwork by AI. 


Clarinet Spectrum (Solo Piece)

    • White Instagram Icon
    • White Facebook Icon
    • White YouTube Icon
    bottom of page